lhnlz

Louis Harry Niall Liam Zayn

Stole my heart again, del 4

Kategori: Allmänt

Senaste
- So we get there now! Come here! sa han och drog ut båren. Föraren kom ut och hjälpte till, sen körde dem mig till akutmottagingen.
- Now you can´t follow her more. Sorry! Stay here outside, you friends are soon here!
- Okey. sa Niall och satte sig på bänken. Sedan körde dem in mig och det sista jag såg var Niall som.. bad.
Niall
 
I hope she be fine. Fucking Hannes, how can someone do that to a person. It was luck that we came, if we don´t. I don´t want to think about it!
I heard the boys was coming.
- Hi guys! She is okey, but thay have to sew.. and give her a syringe. She dosen´t like syringe.
- Wow, you have been with her in.. 10 minuts and now you know everything about her. said Harry and Louis laughed
- You know about the famous supermodel, Salt Smith? asked Zayn suddenly
- Yeah, of course! said Louis and I
- Yes! said Harry and Liam
- She and her husband has a daugther..
- And? asked Liam
- And her name is Cherry Smith! So Cherry is her!!
- I knew that I was remember her from somewhere!
- Haha, it is cool. Like we save a "celebrity"! said Harry
- Harry, we are also celebritys, then she was saved by celebritys! said Louis
- This would be a perfect headline! said Zayn and smiled. 
- Guys. said Liam and nodded at a girl. She walked to us.
- Hello! said Harry and smiled a Harry-smile
- Hi. said she. She was shy.
- Want a autograf? asked I
- Yes. said she and bite in her lip
- Whats your name? asked Louis kind
- Kate.
- Hi Kate! said Zayn loudly
We wrote our autografs on her paper.
- Can I get a picture with you? asked Kate
- Of course, our fans is allways get what they want! laughed Harry
We smiled and give her a hug togheter and asked a doctor to take the picture. When we said good bye to Kate, the doctor was coming out from the room. 
- Hello boys. She is fine. Go the the recovery room then you meet her there.
- Okey, good. said I and stood up, the guys did the same. We walked to the recovery room and the first I saw was Cherry. She law on the hospital bed. Pale and tired. And cute actually. We walked up to her.
- Hi. said she low
- Hi Cherry. said I 
Cherry

Jag låg där på sängen, troligen väldigt blek och oattraktiv, när killarna kom. Dem kom. Det gjorde mig glad, så att min mun formades till ett litet leende.
- Did you do what you promised. sa jag och log
- Yes, I promised you. Right?
- Yes, I like guys who do what they promise. Då log Niall en aning generat eller om det var jag vet inte.. blygt?
- What a joy I have that you like me! sa Niall "sarkastiskt"
- Ohh! sa Louis och jag skrattade till lite.
- How do you feel? frågade Liam
- Fine, but better when you guys came. 
- I know that it helps much to see me! sa Zayn skrattande
- Like she means you,.. or us. sa Harry och blinkade
- What is that so pose to mean? frågade jag och lyfte överdrivet med ena ögonbrynet
- You. Niall. sa han och gjorde en kärleksfull blick och himlade med ögonen. Då började jag rodna. Som jag alltid gör. Niall bet sig i läppen och log, sedan tittade han snällt på mig. 
Suddenly the doctor came.
- Cherry, you is ready to go home, you just have to get your clothes on. 
- Okey Dr Jones.
- Good, I have to go and help a other patient. Do you fix this on your own? 
- I have 5 great boys Dr Jones!
- Haha, yes. Bye Cherry! sa Dr Jones och gick småsprang iväg.
- Can someone help me get of this horribel bed?!
- Of course! sa Niall. Han och Liam kom fram och hjälpte mig upp. 
- Take her bag! sa Liam till dem andra
- I take it! sa Louis. 
Niall bar upp mig i famnen och såg mig i ögonen. Jag tittade generat bort.
- I think this is easier than we are gonna help you jump all the way.
Jag sa inget utan log bara mitt stora leende. Han log stort tillbaka.
.
Hela vägen ut bar han mig. Dem hade en bil utanför som dem satte mig i. När alla hade satt sig, satte Louis sig på förarsidan och startade bilen. 
- Can you please put on the radio?
- Cause you ask so nicely, yes. sa han och jag hörde fnitter från sätet bredvid honom. Han satte på radion och en av mina favoritlåtar strömmade ut ur högtalarna. 
- I DONT CARE, I LOVE IT!! sjöng jag med. Killarna stirrade på mig och skrattade.
- Have you guys don´t her this song before?
- No. sa dem tyst
- But it ROCKS!! I DON`T CARE, I LOVE IT!! skrek Louis och vi andra började skratta
- How could you know this song? asked Zayn
- Cause, first it´s one of my favoritesongs, second I love this band and third they who sings are also from Sweden. 
- Okey, first. What are thay called? Second, aslo from Sweden? frågade Harry
- They are called Icona pop, it is 2 girl and thay have done more awesome song and I am aslo from Sweden. I just moved here today. Jag såg hur dem tittade lurigt.  Acually it is true! 
- Aha. said Zayn. Sedan började vi alla sjunga med i sången. 
.
Vi hade kommit fram till mitt hus och jag skulle precis kliva ut när Niall utbrast,
- We have to get your phonenumber! 
- Yeah, of course! sa jag och gav dem nummret. Efter det gick jag ur bilen, klev in genom dörren.. och möttes av hårda blickar.
Del 4, vad tycks? Vems blickar och varför? Vad ska dem hitta på imorgon? Och Niall + Cherry= sant? Anledingen till att jag valde Icona Pop´s I love it är för att jag älskar den!! & videon måste checkas, klicka HÄR för att komma till videon. // Hedda